Skip to main content

Martin Staff

Teacher Directory

 

_____________________________________________________________________

Kindergarten

                            Teacher                                          email

Room 1:           Lindell, Jocelyn                       jlindell@ssfusd.org

Room 2:           Kayla Salvato                          ksalvato@ssfusd.org

Room 3:           Lieberman, Julia                     jlieberman@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

First Grade

                           Teacher                                           email

Room 5:           Favaro, Colleen                       cdlandesman@ssfusd.org

Room 7:           Bonite, Christina                     cbonite@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Second Grade

                           Teacher                                            email

Room 8:           Ng, Sharon                                 sng@ssfusd.org

Room 16:         Radcliffe, Caitlin                      cradcliffe@ssfusd.org

Room 19:         Jackson, Kathleen                    khalpin@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Third Grade

                             Teacher                                          email

Room 17:        Burns, Heather                          hburns@ssfusd.org

Room 18:        Gonzales, Charlotte                 cgonzales@ssfusd.org

Room 21:        Roidmaier, Sabine                    sroidmaier@ssfusd.org

Room 22:        Megan Miller                              mmiller@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Fourth Grade

                          Teacher                                             email

Room 25:       Megan Hurley                              mhurley@ssfusd.org

Room 26:       Shali Tapia                                    stapia@ssfusd.org

Room 27:       Ward, Jocelyn                               jward@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Fifth Grade

                           Teacher                                            email

Room 15:      Carlino, Deborah                          dcarlino@ssfusd.org

Room 20:      Moeslein, Heather                        hmoeslein@ssfusd.org

___________________________________________________________________

Staff Trainings 18-19

Martin Office 650-877-3955

Martin Fax: 650-877-3957

 

Office Staff:

 

Principal      

Covacha, Jonathan     jcovacha@ssfusd.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Walton, Deanna          dwalton@ssfusd.org

 

Office Assistant

 

 

Community Liaison

Flores, Juanita               jflores@ssfusd.org

 

Certificated Staff

 

BAND

Aaron Nudelman   anudelman@ssfusd.org

 

LITERACY LAB

Bridget Weaver          bweaver@ssfusd.org

 

EL Teacher

Lisa Kuo                        lkuo@ssfusd.org

Jessica Shinault          jshinault@ssfusd.org

 

PSYCHOLOGIST

Susan Warda               swarda@ssfusd.org

 

Academic Support

Cheryl Vidales            cvidales@ssfusd.org

Sara Lowry                  slowry@ssfusd.org

 

SPEECH THERAPIST

Liz Renaud                  erenaud@ssfusd.org

 

 

Classified Staff

 

Health Aide    

Karen Lucio                 klucio@ssfusd.org

 

Instructional Aides - ELD  

Teresa Garcia             tgarcia@ssfusd.org

Delia Vieyra                dvieyra@ssfusd.org

 

Instructional - SPED

Lauren Walton            lwalton@ssfusd.org

 

Custodial Staff

Jose Santiago

Ray Adam

 

 

 

         

         

 

 

 

Congratulations to Ms. Miller, Ms. Radcliffe, and Ms. Gonzales for completing year 2 BTSA!!!