Martin Elementary School  Logo
Principal's Message Mission Programs Bell Schedule Contact Information SARC School Board Presentation
Newsletter 2017-2018 Parent Newsletter PTA School Fundraising School Involvement School Smarts Parent Academy
Martin Staff Teacher Links

Martin Staff

Meteors at Work

Congrats to Ms. Arce!!!

Congrats to Ms. Arce!!!

Teacher Directory

 

_____________________________________________________________________

Kindergarten

                            Teacher                                          email

Room 1:           Lindell, Jocelyn                       jlindell@ssfusd.org

Room 2:           Shainna Breslow                     sbreslow@ssfusd.org

Room 3:           Lieberman, Julia                      jlieberman@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

First Grade

                           Teacher                                           email

Room 5:           Landesman, Colleen                 clandesman@ssfusd.org

Room 6:           Miller, Megan                             mmiller@ssfusd.org

Room 7:           Arce, Christina                            carce@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Second Grade

                           Teacher                                            email

Room 4:           O'Malley, Michael                      momalley@ssfusd.org

Room 8:           Ng, Sharon                                sng@ssfusd.org

Room 16:         Radcliffe, Caitlyn                      cradcliffe@ssfusd.org

Room 19:         Halpin, Kathleen                       khalpin@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Third Grade

                             Teacher                                          email

Room 17:        Burns, Heather                          hburns@ssfusd.org

Room 18:        Gonzales, Charlotte                  cgonzales@ssfusd.org

Room 21:        Roidmaier, Sabine                     sroidmaier@ssfusd.org

Room 22:        Tapia, Shali                                stapia@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Fourth Grade

                          Teacher                                             email

Room 25:       Herbert, Jennifer                         jherbert@ssfusd.org

Room 27:       Ward, Jocelyn                             jward@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Fifth Grade

                           Teacher                                            email

Room 15:      Carlino, Deborah                          dcarlino@ssfusd.org

Room 20:      Moeslein, Heather                        hmoeslein@ssfusd.org

___________________________________________________________________

Staff Celebration

The Mighty Meteors

Martin Office 650-877-3955

Martin Fax: 650-877-3957

 

Office Staff

Principal                     

Covacha, Jonathan               jcovacha@ssfusd.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Walton, Deanna                     dwalton@ssfusd.org

 

Office Assistant

Rodriguez, Isabel                   irodriguez@ssfusd.org

 

Community Liaison

Flores, Juanita                       jflores@ssfusd.org

_________________________________________

_________________________________________

Certificated Staff

 

BAND

Aaron Nudelman                         anudelman@ssfusd.org

LITERACY LAB

Bridget Weaver                            bweaver@ssfusd.org

EL Teacher

Lisa Kuo                                       lkuo@ssfusd.org

Jessica Shinault                          jshinault@ssfusd.org

PSYCHOLOGIST

Kevina Gallagher                         kgallagher@ssfusd.org

Academic Support

Francesca Anderson                   fanderson@ssfusd.org

Christina Teani                             cteani@ssfusd.org

SPEECH THERAPIST

Liz Renaud                                    erenaud@ssfusd.org

 

________________________________________________

________________________________________________

Classified Staff

Health Aide    

Dolores Corcoran                          dcorcoran@ssfusd.org

 

Instructional Aides - ELD  

 

Teresa Garcia - Grades K - 2        tgarcia@ssfusd.org

Delia Vieyra - Grades 3 - 5            dvieyra@ssfusd.org

 

Instructional - SPED

 

Natalia Zaragoza                            nzaragoza@ssfusd.org

Lauren Walton                                lwalton@ssfusd.org

 

Custodial Staff

 

Jose Santiago

Ray Adam