Martin Elementary School Home
Principal's Message Mission Programs Bell Schedule Contact Information SARC
Newsletter 2012-2013 Parent Newsletter PTA School Fundraising School Involvement School Smarts Parent Academy
Martin Staff Teacher Links
Martin Staff

Staff Development

Staff Development

Teacher Directory

 

_____________________________________________________________________

Kindergarten

                            Teacher                                          email

Room 1:           Lindell, Jocelyn                        jlindell@ssfusd.org

Room 2:           

Room 3:           Lieberman, Julia                      jlieberman@ssfusd.org

Room 4:           Beatty, Laura                            lbeatty@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

First Grade

                           Teacher                                           email

Room 5:           Landesman, Colleen                 clandesman@ssfusd.org

Room 6:           Murphy, Joan                              jmurphy@ssfusd.org

Room 7:           Arce, Christina                             carce@ssfusd.org

Room 8:           Megan Miller                               mmiller@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Second Grade

                           Teacher                                            email

Room 19:         Schifrin, Jessica                       jschifrin@ssfusd.org

Room 9:           Ng, Sharon                                sng@ssfusd.org

Room 10:         O'Malley, Michael                     momalley@ssfusd.org

Room 16:         Radcliffe, Caitlyn                      cradcliffe@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Third Grade

                             Teacher                                          email

Room 17:        Rodriguez, Eva                           erodriguez@ssfusd.org

Room 18:        Gonzales, Charlotte                   cgonzales@ssfusd.org

Room 22:        Tapia, Shali                                 stapia@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Fourth Grade

                          Teacher                                             email

Room 27:       Cottrell, Leslee                            lcottrell@ssfusd.org

Room 25:       Herbert, Jennifer                         jherbert@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Fifth Grade

                           Teacher                                            email

Room 15:      Carlino, Deborah                          dcarlino@ssfusd.org

Room 20:      Campbell, Melanie                        mcampbell@ssfusd.org

___________________________________________________________________

Super Heroes of Martin

Super Heroes of Martin

Halloween 2016

Giants Day

Giants Day

Martin Office 650-877-3955

Martin Fax: 650-877-3957

 

Office Staff

Principal                     

Covacha, Jonathan               jcovacha@ssfusd.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Walton, Deanna                     dwalton@ssfusd.org

 

Office Assistant

Rodriguez, Isabel                   irodriguez@ssfusd.org

 

Community Liaison

Flores, Juanita                       jflores@ssfusd.org

_________________________________________

_________________________________________

Certificated Staff

 

BAND

Aaron Nudelman                         anudelman@ssfusd.org

LITERACY LAB

Bridget Weaver                            bweaver@ssfusd.org

EL Teacher

Lisa Kuo                                       lkuo@ssfusd.org

PSYCHOLOGIST

Kevina Gallagher                         kgallagher@ssfusd.org

Academic Support

Francesca Anderson                   fanderson@ssfusd.org

Christina Teani                             cteani@ssfusd.org

SPEECH THERAPIST

Liz Renaud                                    erenaud@ssfusd.org

 

________________________________________________

________________________________________________

Classified Staff

Health Aide    

Dolores Corcoran                          dcorcoran@ssfusd.org

 

Instructional Aides - ELD  

 

Teresa Garcia - Grades K - 2        tgarcia@ssfusd.org

Delia Vieyra - Grades 3 - 5            dvieyra@ssfusd.org

 

Instructional - SPED

 

Natalia Zaragoza                            nzaragoza@ssfusd.org

Lauren Walton                                lwalton@ssfusd.org

 

Custodial Staff

 

Jose Santiago

Ray Adam