Martin Elementary School Home
Principal's Message Mission Programs Bell Schedule Contact Information SARC
Newsletter 2012-2013 Parent Newsletter PTA School Fundraising School Involvement School Smarts Parent Academy
Martin Staff Teacher Links
Martin Staff

Teacher Directory

 

_____________________________________________________________________

Kindergarten

                            Teacher                                          email

Room 1:           Benoit, Hilary                          hbenoit@ssfusd.org

Room 2:           Lindell, Jocelyn                       jlindell@ssfusd.org

Room 3:           Lieberman, Julia                    jlieberman@ssfusd.org

Room 4:           Beatty, Laura                           lbeatty@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

First Grade

                           Teacher                                           email

Room 5:            Landsman, Colleen                 clandsman@ssfusd.org

Room 6:           Murphy, Joan                           jmurphy@ssfusd.org

Room 8:           O'Donnell, Kerry                             kodonnell@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Second Grade

                           Teacher                                            email

Room 7:           Schifrin, Jessica                       jschifrin@ssfusd.org

Room 9:          Ng, Sharon                               sng@ssfusd.org

Room 10:         O'Malley, Michael                   momalley@ssfusd.org

 

First/Second Grade Combination Class

Room 19:         Arce, Christina                        carce@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Third Grade

                             Teacher                                          email

Room 16:        Summers, Lindsay                    lsummers@ssfusd.org

Room 17:        Auwinger, Jennifer                 jauwinger@ssfusd.org

Room 22:        Asch, Katherine                       kasch@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Fourth Grade

                          Teacher                                             email

Room 18:       Cottrell, Leslee                         lcottrell@ssfusd.org

Room 25:       Gawellek, Laura                          lgawellek@ssfusd.org

______________________________________________________________________

Fifth Grade

                           Teacher                                            email

Room 15:      Carlino, Deborah                         dcarlino@ssfusd.org

Room 20:      Rosen, Rachael                        rrosen@ssfusd.org

___________________________________________________________________

Martin Office 650-877-3955

Martin Fax: 650-877-3957

 

Office Staff

Principal                     

Wood Ed.D., Rosemary       rwood@ssfusd.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Walton, Deanna                        dwalton@ssfusd.org

 

Office Assistant

Tejeda, Alma                                atejeda@ssfusd.org

 

Community Liaison

Flores, Juanita                          jflores@ssfusd.org

_________________________________________

_________________________________________

Certificated Staff

 

BAND

Aaron Nudelman                         anudelman@ssfusd.org

LITERACY LAB

Bridget Weaver                            bweaver@ssfusd.org

PSYCHOLOGIST

Ed Fristoe                                       efristoe@ssfusd.org

Academic Support

Francesca Anderson                 fanderson@ssfusd.org

Christina Teani                             cteani@ssfusd.org

SPEECH THERAPIST

Liz Renaud                                    lrenaud@ssfusd.org

 

________________________________________________

________________________________________________

Classified Staff

Health Aide    

Dolores Corcoran                     dcorcoran@ssfusd.org

Instructional Aides - ELD  

Teresa Garcia - Grades K - 2  tgarcia@ssfusd.org

Delia Vieyra - Grades 3 - 5      dvieyra@ssfusd.org

Instructional - SPED

Debbie Cisneros                      dcisneros@ssfusd.org